Suggested Vendors

Video and Photo:

Devin Peppler Photography, www.pepplerphoto.com (732) 221-6801

Matt Koza Cinema: (Cinematic Video) www.mattkoza.com, (908) 303-3709

Kirchhof Photo & Video:  www.Kphotovideo.com, (732) 966-4340

David Todd Cinema & Photography, www.davidtoddphoto.com  (732) 792-6580

Barry Korbman Photography, www.korbmanandcompany.com  (609) 208-0930

JS Photo/Video, www.janetstudios.com  (732) 531-8848

Mike Schwartz Photography, www.mssphoto.com  (609) 273-8274

Jonathan Seiler Video Productions:  www.jonathanseiler.com (203) 561-2826

Venues:

|  CENTRAL NJ/JERSEY SHORE REGION  – Monmouth & Middlesex Counties  |

Palms Plaza – Matawan, NJ  www.palmsplazanj.com (732) 583-6767

Grand Marquis, Old Bridge, NJ www.grandmarquiscaterers.com (732) 679-5700

Aurum Event Space – Freehold, NJ www.aurum.events (732) 294-0031

Ocean Place Resort & Spa, Long Branch, NJ http://www.oceanplace.com/ (732) 792-7722

Battle Ground Country Club, Manalapan, NJ www.battlegroundcc.com (732) 462-7575

B’nai Tikvah – Classical Caterers, North Brunswick, NJ  www.classicalcaterers.com (732) 297-6444

Eagle Ridge Country Club – Lakewood, NJ www.eagleridgegolf.com (732) 901-4900

Marlboro Jewish Center – Exquisite Caterers, www.exquisitecaterers.com  (732) 294-0032

iPlay America – Freehold, NJ www.iplayamerica.com (732)577-8200

 

 

|  NORTH JERSEY – Union & Essex Counties  |

The Loft, Montclair, NJ www.eventsbyjoni.com (973) 783-5222

Shackamaxon CC, Scotch Plains, NJ www.shackamaxoncc.com 908-223-1300

Dolce, Basking Ridge, NJ, www.dolcebaskingridge.com (908) 953-3000

Crystal Plaza, Livingston, NJ, (973) 992-8100 http://crystalplazagroup.com/crystal-plaza/

 

|  SOUTH JERSEY  – Mercer and Camden Counties|

Rho Waterfront, Trenton, NJ, www.rhowaterfront.com 609-695-9332

Princeton Marriott –  www.marriott.com (609) 452-7800

Hamilton Manor, Hamilton NJ www.thehamiltonmanor.com (609) 581-6782

Mercer Oaks Country Club:  www.merceroakscatering.com      609 275-9260

Stone Terrace by John Henry’s:  www.thestoneterrace.com  609-581-8855

The Boat House at Mercer Lake:  http://boathouseatmercerlake.com/ 866.683.3586

Nassau Inn:  http://www.nassauinn.com/(609) 921-7500

Event Planners:

Simply Invitations & Event Planning, Cindi Kaplan, www.simplyinvitationsnj.com (732) 617-7211

Marquis Florals, www.marquisflorals.com (732) 441-4800

WayKool Events, Wendy Kandall, www.waykoolevents.com, 732-682-5096

Events by Joni, www.eventsbyjoni.com (973) 783-5222

30 Lincoln Events:  www.30lincolnevents.com (917) 806-6573

Caterers/Edibles:

Normandie Bakery Hazlet, NJ, https://www.facebook.com/TheNormandieBakery/timeline, 732-264-1634

Exquisite Caterers, Kosher and Non-Kosher Catering, (732) 294-0032, www.exquisitecaterers.com

Danny’s Steak House, On and Off-Premise Catering specializing in Steaks and Sushi, (732) 741-6900, www.dannyssteakhouse.com

 

Transportation:

Shore Luxury Limousine, www.shoreluxurylimos.com (732) 770-1126

A1 Limo, http://a1limo.com/, 1-888-limo-888

 

Business Affiliations:

Navasink Business Group, www.navesinkbusinessgroup.com

Freehold Area Network for Success, www.facebook.com/groups/freeholdnjnetworkforsuccess

LeTip of Freehold, www.freeholdletip.com